EU cuts Japan from list of countries without travel restrictions

The European Union cut Japan from its list of countries from which travelers can visit the bloc without COVID-related restrictions such as quarantines or mandatory tests. After the changes, the list will consist of seven countries–Australia, China, New Zealand, Rwanda, Singapore, South Korea and Thailand. Despite China being on the list, travel from there will be allowed only if Chinese authorities also allow in EU visitors. The reciprocity requirement is not applied in the case of the other listed countries. The list also only serves as a recommendation on travel rules. Individual EU countries can set their own … (full story)

Let's Have A Chat ​


please, upload jpg, jpeg, png or pdf files only